CUSTOMER SERVICE

Do you need help? I am here for you! Just send an email to lp@t7berlin.com

FAQ

 

Loungewear Kaschmir

How do I pay for my order?
 

We support payments via PayPal and credit / debit card

 

 

How do I cancel my order?
 

As long as the order is still being processed, you have the option to cancel it. Please send an email to our customer service: lp@t7berlin.com. You will receive a message from us as soon as possible whether the cancellation was successful or the goods have already been dispatched. In this case, you must send the shipment back to us

 

 

How do I send the goods back?
 

Of course you can send our goods back. Please contact our customer service at: lp@t7berln.com and read our terms and conditions and right of withdrawal to inform yourself about the regulations regarding returns

 

How long will it take to get my order?
 

Unless otherwise stated in the item description, the delivery of the goods within Germany is usually carried out in 2-3 working days. It is also possible to order delivery by DPD Express. Delivery abroad can take significantly longer and differs from country to country

Do you also ship internationally?
 

We currently ship worldwide only with DPD. The shipping costs vary from country to country. These are listed in our terms and conditions and are added to the value of the goods at the end of the ordering process.

Please note that additional charges such as customs duties will apply for shipping outside the EU, they will be charged separately and are not visible during the ordering process

 

 

What does "PRE-ORDER" mean?
 

That means the product was so popular that it quickly sold out. However, we have already reordered this. You can buy and pay for the product as usual. The delivery takes place a few weeks later. For all further details please read the "Pre-Order" section in the product description

 

 

Who do I contact if I have further questions or suggestions?
 

Please send us an email to: lp@t7berlin.com. We are always there for you and happy to help!

t7berlin

STAY CONNECTED

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2021 by t7berlin Copyright © All rights reserved.

KUNDENSERVICE

 

Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Ich bin gerne für Sie da! Bitte schicken Sie einfach ein Email an lp@t7berlin.com

FAQ

 

Loungewear Kaschmir

Wie bezahle ich meine Bestellung?
 

Wir unterstützen  Zahlungen per Paypal und Kredit/Debitkarte

 

Wie storniere ich meine Bestellung?
 

Solange die Bestellung noch in Bearbeitung ist, haben Sie die Möglichkeit diese zu stornieren. Bitte schicken Sie eine E-Mail an unser Kundenservice: lp@t7berlin.com. Sie bekommen so schnell wie möglich eine Nachricht von uns, ob die Stornierung erfolgreich war oder die Ware bereits versandt wurde. In diesem Fall müssen Sie die Sendung an uns zurückschicken

Wie sende ich die Ware zurück?
 

Selbstverständlich können Sie unsere Ware zurückschicken. Bitte kontaktieren Sie hierzu unser Kundenservice unter: lp@t7berln.com und lesen Sie unsere AGB und Widerrufsrecht um sich über die Regelungen bzgl. Rücksendungen zu informieren

 

Wie lange dauert es, bis ich meine Bestellung bekomme?

Soweit in der Artikelbeschreibung nichts anderes angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware innerhalb Deutschlands in der Regel in 2-3 Werktagen. Es besteht auch die Möglichkeit eine Lieferung per DPD Express zu bestellen. Die Lieferung ins Ausland kann deutlich länger dauern und ist vom Land zu Land unterschiedlich

Verschicken Sie auch international?
 

Wir versenden derzeit weltweit ausschließlich mit DPD. Die Versandkosten sind dabei von Land zu Land unterschiedlich. Diese sind in unseren AGB aufgelistet und werden am Ende des Bestellvorgangs zum Warenwert hinzuberechnet.  

Bitte beachten Sie, dass für den Versand außerhalb der EU zusätzliche Gebühren wie Zölle anfallen werden, sie werden gesondert berechnet und sind während des Bestellvorgangs nicht sichtbar

 

Was bedeutet "PRE-ORDER"?
 

Das bedeutet, dass das Produkt so beliebt war, dass es schnell ausverkauft wurde. Allerdingst haben wir dieses bereits nachbestellt. Sie können wie gewohnt, das Produkt kaufen und bezahlen. Die Auslieferung erfolgt wenige Wochen später. Für alle weiteren Details lesen Sie bitte den Abschnitt "Pre-Order" in der Produktbeschreibung

 

An wen wende ich mich, wenn ich weitere Fragen oder Anregungen habe?

Bitte schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail an: lp@t7berlin.com. Wir sind immer für Sie da und helfen gerne!

t7berlin

STAY CONNECTED

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2020 by t7berlin. Proudly created with Wix.com